College Calendar

For tickets to upcoming events, please visit our Ticket site

Filter Events:

January November

December 2022

SMTWTFS
 
1
NCEA Exams
Lunchtime Mass
Year 9 Camp
2
NCEA Exams
Year 9 Camp
Formal Uniform
3
Year 9 Camp
4
Year 9 Camp
5
Formal Uniform
Learning Support Information Evening
6
Year 8 Panmure Pools
7
Classes finish at 12 noon
Formal Uniform
LAST DAY OF TERM 4
9
NZSS Athletics & Road Race Championship
10
NZSS Athletics & Road Race Championship
11
NZSS Athletics & Road Race Championship

November

Monday 7th
NCEA Exams
Monday, 7th November to Friday, 2nd December
 

December

Thursday 1st
Lunchtime Mass
Thursday, 1st December
 
Year 9 Camp
Thursday, 1st to Sunday, 4th December
 
Friday 2nd
Formal Uniform
Friday, 2nd December
 
Monday 5th
Formal Uniform
Monday, 5th December
 
Learning Support Information Evening
Monday, 5th December 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Staffroom  
Tuesday 6th
Year 8 Panmure Pools
Tuesday, 6th December
 
Wednesday 7th
Classes finish at 12 noon
Wednesday, 7th December
 
Formal Uniform
Wednesday, 7th December
 
LAST DAY OF TERM 4
Wednesday, 7th December
 
Friday 9th
NZSS Athletics & Road Race Championship
Friday, 9th to Sunday, 11th December
Taranaki  

January

Monday 23rd
1st X1 Cricket vs St Bedes
Monday, 23rd January
SHC  
School Office Opens 8am
Monday, 23rd January
 
Uniform Shop Open 9am-3pm
Monday, 23rd January
 
Tuesday 24th
1st X1 Cricket vs St Bedes
Tuesday, 24th January
SHC  
Uniform Shop Open 9am-3pm
Tuesday, 24th January
 
Wednesday 25th
1st X1 Cricket vs St Bedes
Wednesday, 25th January
 
Hostel Board Meeting, 2pm
Wednesday, 25th January
 
Uniform Shop Open 9am-3pm
Wednesday, 25th January
 
Thursday 26th
Uniform Shop Open 9am-3pm
Thursday, 26th January
 
Friday 27th
Prefect Leadership Day #1
Friday, 27th January
 
Saturday 28th
North Island Rowing Club Championships
Saturday, 28th to Monday, 30th January
 
Tuesday 31st
Teacher Only Day
Tuesday, 31st January
 
International Students Orientation Day
Tuesday, 31st January
 
New Year 9-13 Students Orientation, 12pm
Tuesday, 31st January
 
Prefect Leadership Day #2
Tuesday, 31st January 9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Senior Course Confirmation
Tuesday, 31st January 10:30am to 3:30pm
 
Uniform Shop Open 3pm-5pm (Boarders Only)
Tuesday, 31st January
 
Years 9-13 Boarders Arrive
Tuesday, 31st January
 

February

Wednesday 1st
TERM 1 COMMENCES FOR ALL YEAR LEVELS
Wednesday, 1st February
 
Class Photographs
Wednesday, 1st February
Auditorium  
Formal Uniform
Wednesday, 1st February
 
Uniform Shop Open 8am-2pm
Wednesday, 1st February
 
Thursday 2nd
Formal Uniform
Thursday, 2nd February
 
ID Photographs
Thursday, 2nd February
 
Uniform Shop Open 8am-2pm
Thursday, 2nd February
 
Friday 3rd
Formal Uniform
Friday, 3rd February
 
Powhiri for new students and staff
Friday, 3rd February
 
Senior Swim Prelims
Friday, 3rd February
 
Uniform Shop Open 8am-2pm
Friday, 3rd February
 
Tuesday 7th
Leadership Handover Assembly, 12.20pm
Tuesday, 7th February
 
Welcome Mass and Prefect Induction, 6.30pm
Tuesday, 7th February
 
Wednesday 8th
Scholars Assembly (Level 3)
Wednesday, 8th February
 
Thursday 9th
Year 13 Leadership Day
Thursday, 9th February
 
Year 7 Welcome Evening, 6.30pm
Thursday, 9th February 6:30am
 
Year 7&8 Swimming House Comp
Thursday, 9th February
 
Year 9 Welcome Evening, 7.30pm
Thursday, 9th February 7:30am
 
Friday 10th
Years 9-13 House Swimming and Chant
Friday, 10th February
 
Saturday 11th
Cricket season begins
Saturday, 11th February
 
Rowing Head of Harbour
Saturday, 11th February
 
Tuesday 14th
Year 8 Parents Evening, 6.30pm
Tuesday, 14th February
 
Wednesday 15th
Year 11 Parents Evening, 6.30pm
Wednesday, 15th February 6:30am
 
Year 12 Parents Evening, 7.30pm
Wednesday, 15th February 7:30am
 
Thursday 16th
Lunchtime Mass
Thursday, 16th February
 
Year 10 Parents Evening
Thursday, 16th February 6:30am
 
Year 13 Parents Evening
Thursday, 16th February 7:30am
 
Friday 17th
Formal Uniform
Friday, 17th February
 
ID Photo Catch Ups
Friday, 17th February
 
Senior B Water Polo season starts
Friday, 17th February
 
Saturday 18th
Tennis season begins
Saturday, 18th February
 
Tuesday 21st
BOT Meeting
Tuesday, 21st February
 
Year 9 Social Studies - Orakei Marae and Auckland Museum
Tuesday, 21st February
 
Wednesday 22nd
Ash Wednesday
Wednesday, 22nd February
 
Formal Uniform
Wednesday, 22nd February
 
Thursday 23rd
Level 2 Biology Trip - Tahuna Torea
Thursday, 23rd February 9:00am to 3:00pm
 
Lunchtime Mass
Thursday, 23rd February
 
Friday 24th
Athletics Prelims at lunchtime
Friday, 24th February
 
Saturday 25th
Rowing Junior Regatta
Saturday, 25th February
 
Sunday 26th
Rowing Junior Regatta
Sunday, 26th February
 
Monday 27th
Athletics Prelim at lunchtime
Monday, 27th February
 
Year 8 Camp
Monday, 27th February
 
Tuesday 28th
Athletics Prelim at lunchtime
Tuesday, 28th February
 
Scholars Assembly (Level 2)
Tuesday, 28th February
 
Year 8 Camp
Tuesday, 28th February
 

March

Wednesday 1st
Athletics Prelim at lunchtime
Wednesday, 1st March
 
Year 8 Camp
Wednesday, 1st March
 
Thursday 2nd
Lunchtime Mass
Thursday, 2nd March
 
Year 8 Camp
Thursday, 2nd March
 
Friday 3rd
House Athletics Day
Friday, 3rd March
 
Sunday 5th
Level 3 History Trip to Waikato
Sunday, 5th March
 
Monday 6th
FiaFia Night
Monday, 6th March
 
Level 3 History Trip to Waikato
Monday, 6th March
 
Year 13 Retreat No 1
Monday, 6th March
 
Wednesday 8th
ASB Polynesian Festival
Wednesday, 8th March
 
Formal Uniform
Wednesday, 8th March
 
Sacred Heart College Open Day
Wednesday, 8th March
 
Thursday 9th
ASB Polynesian Festival
Thursday, 9th March
 
Lunchtime Mass
Thursday, 9th March
 
Friday 10th
ASB Polynesian Festival
Friday, 10th March
 
Rowing NISS Champs Karapiro
Friday, 10th March
 
SHC Fair Mufti Day
Friday, 10th March
 
Saturday 11th
ASB Polynesian Festival
Saturday, 11th March
 
Rowing NISS Champs Karapiro
Saturday, 11th March