College Calendar

For tickets to upcoming events, please visit our Ticket site

Filter Events:

July May

June 2022

SMTWTFS
 
1
Year 11-13 Mid-year Assessments
2
Year 11-13 Mid-year Assessments
Auckland Cross Country Championships
3
Year 11-13 Mid-year Assessments
Football 1st XI vs Selwyn (H), 6pm
Formal Uniform
5
Pentecost Sunday
6
Feast Day of St Marcellin
Queen's Birthday
7
Year 11-13 Mid-year Assessments
8
Year 11-13 Mid-year Assessments
9
Auckland Triathlon Duathlon Championships
Lunchtime Mass
10
Basketball 1st V vs Liston (H), 7.30pm
Football 1st XI vs Macleans (H), 6pm
Formal Uniform
11
NISS Swimming Championships
Rugby 1st XV vs Tangaroa College (H), 2.30pm
12
NISS Swimming Championships
Cycling Team Time Trial 3
13
Basketball 1st V vs Westlake (A), 7.30pm
Formal Uniform
14
PTA Meeting
16
Formal Uniform
Lunchtime Mass - Shine TV
17
Basketball 1st V vs Mt Albert (H), 7.30pm
Year 7 Father and Son Mass and Breakfast, 7.30am
18
Football 1st XI vs St Kents (A), 10am
Matariki Dinner
NZSS Cross Country Championships
Rugby 1st XV vs De La Salle (H), 2.30pm
19
NZSS Cross Country Championships
20
Basketball 1st V vs Rosmini (H), 7.30pm
Formal Uniform
23
Football 1st XI vs Auckland Grammar (A), 4pm
Lunchtime Mass
Rugby 1st XV vs Aorere College (A), 3.30pm
24
Feast Day of Sacred Heart
Matariki
26
Auckland Swimming Individual Championships
Cycling Team Time Trial 4
27
Formal Uniform
Life Education Caravan onsite
28
Life Education Caravan onsite
BOT Meeting, 6pm
29
Life Education Caravan onsite
Parent-Teacher Meetings (A-L), 3.30pm - 7pm
Classes finish at 2.30pm
30
Life Education Caravan onsite
Lunchtime Mass
Walter Kirby, 6.30pm
1 - July
Life Education Caravan onsite
Basketball 1st V vs Rangitoto (A), 7.30pm
Football 1st XI vs St Peter's (H), 6pm
Formal Uniform
Year 8 Father and Son Mass and Breakfast, 7.30am
2
Rugby 1st XV vs Dilworth College (A), 2.30pm

June

Wednesday 1st
Year 11-13 Mid-year Assessments
Wednesday, 1st to Friday, 3rd June
 
Thursday 2nd
Auckland Cross Country Championships
Thursday, 2nd June
 
Friday 3rd
Football 1st XI vs Selwyn (H), 6pm
Friday, 3rd June
 
Formal Uniform
Friday, 3rd June
 
Sunday 5th
Pentecost Sunday
Sunday, 5th June
 
Monday 6th
Feast Day of St Marcellin
Monday, 6th June
 
Queen's Birthday
Monday, 6th June
 
Tuesday 7th
Year 11-13 Mid-year Assessments
Tuesday, 7th to Wednesday, 8th June
 
Thursday 9th
Auckland Triathlon Duathlon Championships
Thursday, 9th June
Pukekohe  
Lunchtime Mass
Thursday, 9th June
 
Friday 10th
Basketball 1st V vs Liston (H), 7.30pm
Friday, 10th June
 
Football 1st XI vs Macleans (H), 6pm
Friday, 10th June
 
Formal Uniform
Friday, 10th June
 
Saturday 11th
NISS Swimming Championships
Saturday, 11th to Sunday, 12th June
Wellington  
Rugby 1st XV vs Tangaroa College (H), 2.30pm
Saturday, 11th June
 
Sunday 12th
Cycling Team Time Trial 3
Sunday, 12th June
 
Monday 13th
Basketball 1st V vs Westlake (A), 7.30pm
Monday, 13th June
 
Formal Uniform
Monday, 13th June
 
Tuesday 14th
PTA Meeting
Tuesday, 14th June
 
Thursday 16th
Formal Uniform
Thursday, 16th June
 
Lunchtime Mass - Shine TV
Thursday, 16th June
 
Friday 17th
Basketball 1st V vs Mt Albert (H), 7.30pm
Friday, 17th June
 
Year 7 Father and Son Mass and Breakfast, 7.30am
Friday, 17th June 7:30am
 
Saturday 18th
Football 1st XI vs St Kents (A), 10am
Saturday, 18th June
 
Matariki Dinner
Saturday, 18th June
 
NZSS Cross Country Championships
Saturday, 18th to Sunday, 19th June
Nelson  
Rugby 1st XV vs De La Salle (H), 2.30pm
Saturday, 18th June
 
Monday 20th
Basketball 1st V vs Rosmini (H), 7.30pm
Monday, 20th June
 
Formal Uniform
Monday, 20th June
 
Thursday 23rd
Football 1st XI vs Auckland Grammar (A), 4pm
Thursday, 23rd June 4:00pm
 
Lunchtime Mass
Thursday, 23rd June
 
Rugby 1st XV vs Aorere College (A), 3.30pm
Thursday, 23rd June 3:30pm
 
Friday 24th
Feast Day of Sacred Heart
Friday, 24th June
 
Matariki
Friday, 24th June
 
Sunday 26th
Auckland Swimming Individual Championships
Sunday, 26th June
 
Cycling Team Time Trial 4
Sunday, 26th June
 
Monday 27th
Formal Uniform
Monday, 27th June
 
Life Education Caravan onsite
Monday, 27th June to Friday, 1st July
 
Tuesday 28th
BOT Meeting, 6pm
Tuesday, 28th June 6:00pm
 
Wednesday 29th
Parent-Teacher Meetings (A-L), 3.30pm - 7pm
Wednesday, 29th June
 
Classes finish at 2.30pm
Wednesday, 29th June
 
Thursday 30th
Lunchtime Mass
Thursday, 30th June
 
Walter Kirby, 6.30pm
Thursday, 30th June 6:30pm
 

July

Friday 1st
Basketball 1st V vs Rangitoto (A), 7.30pm
Friday, 1st July
 
Football 1st XI vs St Peter's (H), 6pm
Friday, 1st July
 
Formal Uniform
Friday, 1st July
 
Year 8 Father and Son Mass and Breakfast, 7.30am
Friday, 1st July 7:30am
 
Saturday 2nd
Rugby 1st XV vs Dilworth College (A), 2.30pm
Saturday, 2nd July
 
Monday 4th
Formal Uniform
Monday, 4th July
 
Wednesday 6th
Parent-Teacher Meetings (M-Z), 3.30pm - 7pm
Wednesday, 6th July
 
Classes finish at 2.30pm
Wednesday, 6th July
 
Thursday 7th
Lunchtime Mass
Thursday, 7th July
 
Friday 8th
LAST DAY OF TERM 2
School closes at 1pm
Friday, 8th July
 
Basketball 1st V vs St Kents (A), 7.30pm
Friday, 8th July
 
Formal Uniform
Friday, 8th July
 
Legends Competition
Friday, 8th July
 
Saturday 9th
Football 1st XI vs Mt Albert (A), 12pm
Saturday, 9th July
 
NISS Road Cycling Championships
Saturday, 9th to Sunday, 10th July
Cambridge  
Rugby 1st XV vs MAGS (H), 2.30pm
Saturday, 9th July
 
Monday 11th
NISS Track Cycling Championships
Monday, 11th to Tuesday, 12th July
Cambridge  
Saturday 23rd
Year 13 College Ball
Saturday, 23rd July
 
Monday 25th
TERM 3 COMMENCES
Monday, 25th July
 
Formal Uniform
Monday, 25th July
 
Thursday 28th
Lunchtime Mass
Thursday, 28th July
 
NZSS Swimming Championships
Thursday, 28th to Sunday, 31st July
Hamilton  
Friday 29th
Basketball 1st V vs Auckland Grammar (A), 7.30pm
Friday, 29th July
 
Football 1st XI vs Westlake (A), 6pm
Friday, 29th July
 
Formal Uniform
Friday, 29th July
 
Saturday 30th
Rugby 1st XV vs St Peter's (A), 2.30pm
Saturday, 30th July
 
Sunday 31st
Cycling Team Time Trial 5
Sunday, 31st July
 

August

Monday 1st
Formal Uniform
Monday, 1st August
 
Tuesday 2nd
Careers Evening, 7pm
Tuesday, 2nd August 7:00pm
 
Thursday 4th
Lunchtime Mass
Thursday, 4th August
 
Friday 5th
Basketball 1st V vs Liston (A), 7.30pm
Friday, 5th August
 
Football 1st XI vs Selwyn (H), 6pm
Friday, 5th August
 
Formal Uniform
Friday, 5th August
 
Mother and Son Mass and Breakfast No. 2, 7.30am
Friday, 5th August
 
Year 7 & 8 Water Polo Winter Fest Tournament
Friday, 5th to Sunday, 7th August
 
Saturday 6th
Old Boys Rugby and BBQ
Saturday, 6th August
 
Rugby 1st XV vs St Kentigerns (H), 2.30pm
Saturday, 6th August
 
Monday 8th
Basketball 1st V vs Westlake (H), 7.30pm
Monday, 8th August
 
Formal Uniform
Monday, 8th August
 
KBB Music Competition
Monday, 8th to Saturday, 13th August
 
Thursday 11th
Lunchtime Mass
Thursday, 11th August
 
Friday 12th
Basketball 1st V vs Mt Albert (A), 7.30pm
Friday, 12th August
 
Football 1st XI vs Macleans (A), 5pm
Friday, 12th August
 
Formal Uniform
Friday, 12th August
 
Old Boys National Reunion Dinner
Friday, 12th August
 
Saturday 13th
Rugby 1st XV vs Kings College (H), 2.30pm
Saturday, 13th August
 
Sunday 14th
Cycling Finals Day
Sunday, 14th August
 
Monday 15th
Feast of the Assumption
Masses for all levels
Monday, 15th August
 
Formal Uniform
Monday, 15th August
 
Year 10-12 Option Selection for 2023
Monday, 15th to Friday, 19th August
 
Wednesday 17th
Formal Uniform
Wednesday, 17th August
 
Winter Team and Group photos
Wednesday, 17th August
 
Thursday 18th
Lunchtime Mass
Thursday, 18th August
 
Friday 19th
Year 10 -12 Father and Son Mass and Breakfast, 7.30am
Friday, 19th August 7:30am to 9:00am
 
Year 7 & 8 Water Polo Tim Sonderer Tournament
Friday, 19th to Sunday, 21st August
 
Football 1st XI vs St Kents (H), 6pm
Friday, 19th August
 
Formal Uniform
Friday, 19th August
 
Monday 22nd
Arts Tie Assembly
Monday, 22nd August
 
Formal Uniform
Monday, 22nd August
 
Tuesday 23rd
BOT Meeting, 6pm
Tuesday, 23rd August
 
Year 9 Option Selection for 2023
Tuesday, 23rd to Wednesday, 24th August
 
Thursday 25th
Lunchtime Mass
Thursday, 25th August
 
Friday 26th
Teacher Only Day
Friday, 26th August
 
Saturday 27th
NZSS Basketball Junior Premiership
Saturday, 27th to Tuesday, 30th August
Auckland  
Monday 29th
Formal Uniform
Monday, 29th August
 
NZSS Football Boys Premier Tournament
Monday, 29th August to Friday, 2nd September
Napier  
NZSS Hockey Tournament
Monday, 29th August to Friday, 2nd September
 
Tuesday 30th
Year 8 Option Selection for 2023
Tuesday, 30th to Wednesday, 31st August
 
Wednesday 31st
NZSS Basketball Premierships
Wednesday, 31st August to Saturday, 3rd September
Auckland & Palmerston North  

September

Thursday 1st
Lunchtime Mass
Thursday, 1st September
 
Friday 2nd
Formal Uniform
Friday, 2nd September
 
Saturday 3rd
AIMS Games
Saturday, 3rd to Friday, 9th September
Tauranga  
Cricket Fundraising Event
Saturday, 3rd September
 
Cycling Northern School Tour
Saturday, 3rd to Sunday, 4th September
 
Monday 5th
Formal Uniform
Monday, 5th September
 
Tuesday 6th
Music Institute Information Evening
Tuesday, 6th September
 
Wednesday 7th
Year 11-13 Mock Exams
Wednesday, 7th to Thursday, 8th September
 
Thursday 8th
Lunchtime Mass
Thursday, 8th September
 
Friday 9th
Term 3 Midterm Break
Friday, 9th September